[News] Myrkur announced the acoustic album “Folkesange”

Danish musician Myrkur has announced that her new album will be titled “Folkesange” and will be released on March 20 for Relapse Records.

The album will be an acoustic disc that will see Amalie Bruun interpret traditional Scandinavian songs and new songs composed specifically for “Folkesange“.


1. Ella
2. Fager som en Ros
3. Leaves of Yggdrasil
4. Ramund
5. Tor i Helheim
6. Svea
7. Harpens Kraft
8. Gammelkäring
9. House Carpenter
10. Reiar
11. Gudernes Vilje
12. Vinter

Myrkur |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Relapsed Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply