[News] Retrospective published the video for the track “Progranmmed fear”

Retrospective is pleased to present the video for “Programmed fear,” second single from album “Latent Avidity” which will be released on September, 2019 by Progressive Promotion Records.

Latent Avidity was released on September 27, 2019 via Progressive Promotion Records and available to order on the band’ official website: http://www.retrospectiveband.pl

01. Time (00:49)
02. Still There (06:07)
03. Loneliness (05:13)
04. The Seed Has Been Sown (07:52)
05. Stop For A While (05:53)
06. In The Middle Of The Forest (06:50)
07. Programmed Fear (05:24)
08. What Will Be Next (10:41)

Beata Łagoda / Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Jakub Roszak / Vocal
Maciej Klimek / Guitar
Łukasz Marszałek / Bass Guitar
Robert Kusik / Drums

Retrospective |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Progressive Promotions Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply