[News] Black Lilium publish “My Purpose” from their new album

The German Progressive Metal band Black Lilium have publòished on Soundcloud the single “My Purpose” taken from their debut album “Dead Man’s Diary,” a self-ginanced Full lenght out in CD version on January 31, 2020 and Digitally was putr on December, 2019.


It should be completely melodic and timelessly beautiful, with ear-friendly refrains and really grippy structures – together with a singer who is just perfect for the exquisite PROGRESSIVE MELODIC METAL style of the formation.

Felix Hochkeppel / Vocals, Keyboards
Marcel Wroblewski / Guitar
Maurice Scholz / Guitar
Lasse Lammert / Bass
Jan Knoop / Drums

01 Beast In The Backseat 4:42
02 Paragon Of Imperfection 4:55
03 Demon In Disguise 3:54
04 Start All Over 4:25
05 Never 4:18
06 Walls Around My Soul 3:26
07 Everything I Am 4:39
08 The Ones You Made Us 3:52
09 My Purpose 3:45
10 Dead Man’s Diary 6:08
11 Ghosts Without A Voice 3:45

Digital Version is available from the Black Lilium Official Website: https://www.blacklilium.de/music/deadmansdiary/

Black Lilium |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply