[News] Mystery released “Live in Poznan”

Official Press Release:

MYSTERY and Unicorn Digital are proud to presents in association with OSKAR Records, the third double live album from the Canadian progressive rock band, “MYSTERY Live in Poznan.” Just like the name suggest, the album containing a total of 160 Minutes was recorded at the legendary Blue Note Jazz Club in Poznan, Poland on April 7th 2019 during the “Live and Butterflies Tour.”

Live In Poznan

Audio CD  Cardboard sleeve
28  page Booklet
Contains 2 Audio CDs


Disc 1

1- Delusion Rain 10:44
2- Come to Me. 05:13
3- How Do You Feel? 04:41
4- Something to Believe In 07:54
5- Pride 07:27
6- The Scarlet Eye 05:37
7- The Willow Tree. 18:12
8- The Sailor and the Mermaid 05:52
9- Shadow of the Lake. 12:47

Disc 2

1- Looking for Something Else 15:04
2- Dare to Dream. 06:20
3- Where Dreams come Alive 07:04
4- A Song for You 12:26
5- Through Different Eyes. 20:03
6- Chrysalis 14:09
7- The Preacher’s Fall 03:55

The album is available to order on through Mystery Official Website: https://www.therealmystery.com/product-page/mystery-live-in-poznan

Mystrery |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

OSKAR Records |Official Website|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply