[News] Fall Of Episteme released the video of the recordings of the new album

The Danish Progressive Rock band Fall Of Episteme have published on their Facebook Page the video of the recording of their new album “Fall of Episteme” out on December 20, 2019 via Timescape Productions.


1. Love Will Stay (8:15)
2. Experience Oblige (10:23)
3. Accelerator (8:16)
4. Punchline (8:18)
5. Invisible Crusader (15:18)
6. Guiding Star (5:53)

Risultati immagini per fall of episteme


Flemming K Pedersen / Keyboards and Vocals
Rune B Eskildsen / Drums
Jan Juel / Bass
Kent B Eskildsen / Guitars and Vocals
Rune M Nielsen / Lead Vocals

The album is available for streaming on the principal web platforms: https://orcd.co/fallofepisteme?fbclid=IwAR3tbQIcm0R7VQwK8BlunqKOlvYTQwW92SqnptfSA5MwwH4JkaLMYf4TZhM

Fall Of Episteme |Official Website|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply