[News] Revoltons publish a single from upcoming album

The Italian Power Metal band Revoltoltons in a post published on their Facebook Page reveal the details for the new album “Underwater Bells Pt.2: October 9th 1963 Act.I.” The album is the first part of a concept focused on the Vajont disaster occurred on October 9, 1963. The disc will be released February 7, 2020, via Sleaszy Rider Records.

Revoltons say: “A whole mountain landslide in a lake and 2500 people are swept away by a large wall of water! It is an imaginary reality-based story that develops through 12 epic tracks in which a man loses his whole family due to a human error! The struggle for money and power leads some men to build a dam on an unstable mountain … and tragedy arrives.

Album style: it’s a mix of power metal, classic metal and thrash metal with some progressive elements! A lot of guests from the Italian metal scene are present in this concept and we had the honor of having the legendary Blaze Bayley for a ten-minute song entitled ‘Grandmasters of Death‘!

The band have also extracted a video single from the album available on YouTube:


01. Danger silence control
02. The stars of the night before
03. Slowmotion apocalypse
04. Mary and the children
05. October 9th 1963
06. Erase! new earth lord!
07. Hypnos and thanatos
08. Primal shock
09. The powerless wrath
10. Criminal organism
11. Grandmasters of death
12. Through the years

Revoltons |Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Sleaszy Rider Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply