[Review] Mortticia – Ocean Of change

The Brazilian Prog/Heavy Metal band Mortticia, formed in 2010 in Porto Alegre, have published the first official self-released single “Ocean Of Change” on December 6, 2019 available in Digital Download. The single contain one track “Ocean Of Change,” a mix between classic Heavy Metal and Power/Prog sound, with a solid rhythm session, strong riffs and Power Metal-style vocals. The instrumental section have a nice guitar Solo and the tempo changes embellish the piece.


Ocean Of Change (7:49)


Lucas Fialho Zawacki / Vocals
Bruno “Bubu” Cardoso / Guitar
David “Somberlain” Stamado / Guitar
Guilherme Hoppen Wiersbicki / Bass
Anderson Dias / Drum

Mortticia |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply