[News] Visions Of Atlantis publish the video for “A Life Of Our Own”

The Austrian Symphonic Metal band Visions Of Atlantis have released the video for the track “A Life Of Our Own.” The single is taken from the new album published on August 30, 2019 via Napalm Records. The album is the first with the new vocalist Michele Guatoli (Temperance, Kaledon, Overtunes).


01. Release My Symphony
02. Heroes Of The Dawn
03. Nothing Lasts Forever
04. A Journey To Remember
05. A Life Of Our Own
06. To The Universe
07. Into The Light
08. The Silent Scream
09. The Siren & The Sailor
10. Wanderers
11. At The End Of The World

Visions Of Atlantis |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Napalm Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply