[News] Flying Colors first single from new album

Flying Colors (Mike Portnoy, Steve Morse, Neal Morse, Dave LaRue and Casey McPherson), released the video for “The Loos Inside“. The first single from “Third Degree“, the band’s new album due out October 4, 2019 on Music Theories Records/Mascot Label Group.


  1. The Loss Inside
  2. More
  3. Cadence
  4. Guardian
  5. Last Train Home
  6. Geronimo
  7. You Are Not Alone
  8. Love Letter
  9. Crawl

Deluxe CD Bonus Disc

10. Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
11. Geronimo (Alternate Instrumental Version)
12. You Are Not Alone (Alternate Instrumental Version)
13. Love Letter (Alternate Instrumental Version)
14. Last Train Home (Alternate Instrumental Version)
15. Crawl (Alternate Instrumental Version)

The Flying Colors |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply